Ihre Ansprechpartner
Your contact person

Geschäftsführer
General Management

Peter W. Blanke
+49 (0)2374 - 507 120
p.blanke@blanke-co.de
   
Geschäftsführer
General Management

Peter Depta
+49 (0)2374 - 507 120
depta@blanke-co.de
   
Einkaufsleiter
Purchasing Management

Bernhard Ammon
+49 (0)2374 - 507 155
ammon@blanke-co.de
   
Produktionsleiter Fliesenzubehör-Systeme
Technical Management Products for Tile Setting

Frank Kykal
+49 (0)2374 - 507 140
kykal@blanke-co.de
   
Produktionsleiter Zeichnungsteile
Technical Management Drawing parts

Reinhard Brintrup
+49 (0)2374 - 507 190
brintrup@blanke-co.de
   
Verkaufsleiter Fliesenzubehör-Systeme
Sales Management Proucts for Tile Setting

Thomas Jaraczewski
+49 (0)2374 - 507 240
jaraczewski@blanke-co.de
   
Leiter Zeichnungsteile
Management Drawing parts

Sebastian Bäcker
+49 (0)23 74 - 50 72 20
baecker@blanke-co.de
   
Verkaufsleiter Export
Export Management

Juan Sánchez
+49 (0)2374 - 507 135
sanchez@blanke-co.de
   
Qualitätsmanager
Quality Management

Dirk Mioduszewski
+49 (0)2374 - 507 255
mioduszewski@blanke-co.de